Sunday, April 25, 2010

GUESTS: Sioux Nation Leader, Chief Richard Grass, & Bunny Sings Wolf



Photobucket

DATE: Wednesday, April 28th, 2010
TIME:  6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain, 3:00PM Pacific


PhotobucketPhotobucket




GUESTS: SIOUX NATION LEADER, CHIEF RICHARD GRASS, tells the story of his Great Grandfather, Chief John Grass, and the signing of the treaty of the beautiful Black Hills to the American Govt.  " I continue to work to preserve our broad land base, our unique and beautiful languages, traditional, cultural, and spiritual ways of life for our people now and for future generations to come." says Chief Richard Grass.   "Bunny Sings Wolf" joins in this spiritual show account of tough memories, hope for the future, and Lakota inspiration.  Honesty can be brutal, lessons learned valuable.

GUEST: Recording Artist : Bunny Sings Wolf will add the soft feminine voice to a passionate heated subject of the heart and soul.  You are invited to Spirit Tea with Ann Marie.

1 comment: