Tuesday, May 11, 2010

TAROT JOY * Spirit Tea with Ann Marie & Amanda Dowel

Photobucket



Amanda Dowel, Certified Healer, Medium and Medical Intuitive joins Ann Marie to give 2 Professional Readings per call.
WHEN: Wednesday May 12 : 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain, 3:00PM Pacific



Spirit Tea with Ann Marie * Call for  2 Free Reads per Show:  {888}235-7374

Bask in the warm joy of Amanda Dowel and Ann Marie in two down to earth intuitive readings per call. Amanda Dowel, listed in best physics, connects to Angel communication and mediumship with passed on loved ones. Ann Marie, Master Tarot Channeler since 1970, connects you with your greatest good on all things love, career or spirit.

1 comment: