Friday, March 13, 2009

International Psychic Peace Day * Gentle Warriors

Peaceful Warriors give Psychic Advice, Cinnamon Rolls & Joy
Click here to hear 3 readers give 3 readings per Call





Get 3 Psychic Readings, by 3 Multicultuiral Readers, per Radio Call. Call {347}326-9445



11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific





Lanakila, Earth Angel Tony and Ann Marie, 3 Dynamic Psychic Radio Hosts, take your calls on Romance, Career and all things life.

No comments:

Post a Comment