Monday, October 12, 2009

Radio Romance Counceling with Ann Marie {347}326-9445 * Angel Bling Theater

Friday Morning  10/16/09
Click here to go to show
Show Starts: 11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 9:00am Mountain, 8:00am Pacific
Call In Number for Free Reading: {347}326-9445

Ann Marie,a National Psychic Romance Councilor for 38 Yrs, will read on your patterns and loves, as well as career and emotional sadness.  Gay or Straight, love is in the air. Wake up confused?  Wonder about their feelings, intentions and where its going?  What is getting in your way of love?  Come with an open mind and get on line early.  No question is denied.  Call {347}326-9445 

Need a Romance Reading? Call {347}326-9445 * Friday Morning!

No comments:

Post a Comment