Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Goddess Empowerment * Master Tarot Readings

Time:10:30 AM Eastern, 9:30AM Central, 8:30AM Mountain, 7:30AM Pacific
Location: B.T.R. Internet Radio
For Free Mini Reading: (646) 378-1981

Photobucket

Enter the Goddess Realm of magnificent Tarot Empowerment Readings. Adrienne and Ann Marie have over 80 years reading experience combined and you receive 2 readings per call on love, career, family, pets or spirit. Coffee and laughter. {646}378-1981

1 comment: