Friday, April 2, 2010

Psychic Survival Readings on Your Tornado Crisis

Time: 11:00AM Eastern, 10:00AM Central, 8:00AM Pacific
Free Professional Psychic Advice call {347}326-9445


Photobucket

Who needs Psychic Survival? Anyone that is going through tough confusing times. Free Psychic Readings are broadcast live from computer. Friends can gather around a computer, while another calls in to the show on their cell phone. Afterwords, they can listen to their recorded reading.

The Angel Mobil is coming to the Rescue with Ann Marie O'Dell, Professional Intuitive Reader over 38 years.  Today we will talk about Cleopatra, and how to make a manly-mans duct tape Easter Basket.
FREE professional readings on your tornado life crisis? Call:{347}326-9445

Photobucket

Ann Marie O'Dell - over 15,000 client feed backs
High Psychic Accuracy, Fast Connection, Certified

1 comment:

  1. 任何你憂慮的事,你都應該去採取一點行動,不要只是在那邊想..................................................

    ReplyDelete